Reading Makes You Awesome!

The boys are currently reading all five of the shortlisted titles and, in March 2017, they will be asked to vote for their favourites. Winners will be announced at the final awards ceremony and book signing in early May 2017. I’m hoping that our involvement in the Awesome Book Awards will help to continue to foster a great love of reading amongst our totally awesome boys!

Who will be the winner? The decision is yours.

The five shortlisted titles:

  • Time Travelling with a Hamster (Ross Welford)
  • The Clockwork Sparrow (Katherine Woodfine)
  • The Imagination Box (Martin Ford)
  • Aubrey and the Terrible Yoot (Horatio Clare)
  • Beetle Boy (M.G. Leonard).