Term dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Term Begins: Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • Half Term Begins: Monday 26th October 2020 (inclusive)
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
  • Term Ends: Friday 11th December 2020 12 noon finish for pupils

Spring Term 2021

  • Term Begins: Wednesday 6th January 2021
  • Half Term Begins: Monday 15th February 2021 (inclusive)
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
  • Term Ends: Friday 26th March 2021 12 noon finish for pupils

Summer Term 2021

  • Term Begins: Tuesday 20th April 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021 School Closed
  • Half Term Begins: Monday 31st May 2021 (inclusive)
  • Half Term Ends: Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
  • Term Ends: Friday 16th July 2021 1.00pm finish for pupils