Meet the team

HeadteacherMr Jonathan Parsons
School Business ManagerMrs Julia Parsons
Deputy Head Academics Mrs Tamara Hunt
Deputy Head Pastoral Ms Sadiya Mahmood

Form Teachers
Little Griffins NurseryMrs Kelly Turner Early Years Lead
ReceptionMiss Anna Williams
Year 1Miss Helen Cromore
Year 2Mrs Helen JamesSTEAM Co-ordinator
Year 3Mrs Chloe Willis/Mrs Brighid Humphreys
Year 4Mrs Diane Wilson Digital Co-ordinator
Year 5Mr Ben WinshipHead of PE & Sport
Year 6Mr Connor HounsomeEnglish & CS Co-ordinator

Specialist Staff
Mr Ben WinshipHead of PE & Sport
Miss Monica NyilasActing Head of Music & Drama
Madame Susie JenkinsFrench Teacher
Miss Janet ElwoodTeaching Assistant, Deputy DSL, ELSA
Mrs Claire RogersEarly Years Teaching Assistant
Miss Amy RushEarly Years Teaching Assistant & LAMDA
Mrs Tracy LauderEarly Years Teaching Assistant
Administrative Staff
Mrs Kate McKennaRegistrar & Head’s PA
Mrs Alison Russell School Operations Co-ordinator
Mrs Emily KenefeckMarketing & Communications Manager
Mr Peter SladeSite Supervisor
Mrs Susan BrockwayPlayground Supervisor
Mr David HoggTransport Co-ordinator
Mr Trevor StanfordDriver
Mr Andrew WhiteDriver
"The office team are just wonderful. Unfailingly patient and helpful - always. Whatever concerns you may have will be treated with courtesy, professionalism and efficiency." Parent